Captains Prize 2021

Presidents Prize 2021

The One and Only - Dan Cagney


Inter Society Winners 2019 - Well done to Noel Molloy, Steven Stapleton, Donie O'Grady, Mossie O'Connor, Marian Noonan, Fergal Noonan, Tom Noonan, Denis McCoy, James O'Connor, Davin Meehan, Willie Molyneaux, Eddie O'Brien.

Adare 2020 outing

Weekend Away Heritage Golf Club 2019

Presidents Prize 2019

2019 Ballykisteen outing photos

2019 Shannon outing winners.

2018 Weekend Away Scramble - Esker Hill Winners

John Quille Presidents Prize 2018

Charleville 2018

Adare 2018 Outing

Nenagh 2018 Outing

Kilarney Weekend Away 2017 photos.